MAAIM's top priority remains the health, safety, and well-being of our community, including students, instructors, and the general public. Masks are strongly encouraged for employees and visitors in all City facilities. Please visit for updates.
Board of Trustees

2022 Meeti​ng Schedule

The Board of Trustees meet on the first Wednesday of the month at 6:00 - 7:00pm in Buffalo Hall.

January 5
February 2
March 2
April 6
May 4
June 1
July 6
August 3
September 7
October 5
November 2
December 7

Board Members

Dal Domebo, Chair (Kiowa, Ponca, Quapaw)
Daniel Pewewardy, Vice-Chair​​ (Comanche)
Lynne Crawford, Treasurer
Stephen Shumaker, Secretary
Melinda Smith, ex-officio
Lynn Stumblingbear, ex-officio (Chickasaw)
Kameron Conover
Donte Martin
Jack Oliver (Chickasaw)
Jocelyn Powell
Melinda Ware (Kiowa-Creek-Seminole)​​